Our Agents

Home» Our Agents

Our Agents

Name of the AgentTelephone #Email AddressProfile
Maureen States (412) 241-4700 ext 11 maureenstates@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net View More
Charlie States (412) 241-4700 ext. 11 charlie@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net View More
Paula Breuer (412) 241-4700 ext. 71 pbreuer@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net View More
Cecil G. Broadus (412) 241-4700 ext 13 cbroadus@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net View More
Aeisha Carter (412) 241-4700 ext.36 acarter@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net View More
Amie H Cande (412) 241-4700 ext.72 Cell: (412) 478-9314 amiecande@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net View More
Kathy Clevenger (412) 241-4700 ext 38 kclevenger@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net View More
Joycelyn Moore (412) 241-4700 ext.56 jmoore@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net View More
Elliott K Coleman (412) 241-4700 ext. 39 elliottcoleman@netscape.net View More
Kristi Dorsey (412) 241-4700 ext. 73 kdorsey@neighborhoodrealtyservices.net View More
1234